Log in

WELCOME TO ALLIED TRADE ASSOCIATION

The ATA was formed in the late 1950's by a small group of exhibitors serving our industry. The idea was to have an organized body that could work with AALAS National regarding the needs of exhibitors exhibiting at national meetings.  The idea was immediately embraced by AALAS and a fruitful relationship between the ATA and AALAS organizations was born. Over the years, many innovations for national meetings have been implemented, with the result that the exhibit hall at AALAS meetings today is the best in the world. Most exhibitors marketing nationally attend, demonstrating up-to-the minute equipment, products, and services to all those interested.

ATA has partnered with the Laboratory Animal Management Association (LAMA) in presenting an annual educational meeting focused on the bond between laboratory managers and their commercial partners.

The mission of the Allied Trade Association is to advance and protect the business interest of its membership to and for the benefit of the Laboratory Animal Science Community. 

executive Board members 

PRESIDENT

Johnny Wilson 

jwilsonjr42@gmail.com

PAST PRESIENT

Ed Russo 

edrusso@labexofma.com

PREIDENT - ELECT

Jose Espinal

jose.espinal@labdiet.com

TREASURER

Bob MacGregor 

bob@carter2systems.com

SECRETARY

Molly Romick 

molly.romick@crl.com

board members

MEMBERSHIP

Mike Semenuk and Liz Kramer

sales@lenderking.com

liz@lenderking.com

AWARDS

Lisa Secrest

lisa@priorityoneservices.com

MEDIA

aingraham@pharmacal.com






Officers

ATA membership elects at or before the General Membership Meeting at the time of the National AALAS Meeting.  All officer positions are volunteer, unpaid and function is to carry out the wishes of the membership.  


President                    2 years

President - Elect        2 years

Past President           2 years

Secretary                    3 years

Treasurer                   3 years








Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software