Allied Trade Association


Jose Espinal, Account Manager at Land o Lakes (Purina Animal Nutrition) was elected President Elect of the ATA during the National AALAS meeting on Sunday, October 29th. This is a 6 year commitment to the ATA. Molly Romick was re-elected as Secretary for another 3 year term.

ATA is seeking two representatives to the Exhibitor Advisory Committee. There is an immediate need for a medium sized company(3-5 booths). If interested contact Johnny Wilson,


Periodically, the ATA awards its prestigious POLLING VENDOR-OF-THE-YEAR AWARD to a worthy member who has served the organization well. This award commemorates the ATA founder Floyd Polling and his important vision for cooperation.

The ATA INDUSTRY INNOVATION AWARD recognizes an ATA company and or employee of a company who has been responsible for developing an apparatus, product or service that has been adopted into general lab animal science use.
The BOYINGTON LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD is available to ATA members reached 65 years of age and has been a continuous ATA member for 20 years or competed a term as president of ATA. The Robert O. Boyington Award commemorates Robert Boyington’s four decades of service to the ATA.

Contact Lisa Secrest to submit a nomination:



Questions about the ATA Membership?

You can send us a message using the contact form below.