Allied Trade Association

Announcements

Jose Espinal, Account Manager at Land o Lakes (Purina Animal Nutrition) was elected President Elect of the ATA during the National AALAS meeting on Sunday, October 29th. This is a 6 year commitment to the ATA. Molly Romick was re-elected as Secretary for another 3 year term.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
EXHIBITOR ADVISORY COMMITTEE ATA REPRESENTATIVE

ATA is seeking two representatives to the Exhibitor Advisory Committee. There is an immediate need for a medium sized company(3-5 booths). If interested contact Johnny Wilson, jwilson@allentowninc.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CALL FORWARD NOMINATIONS.

Periodically, the ATA awards its prestigious POLLING VENDOR-OF-THE-YEAR AWARD to a worthy member who has served the organization well. This award commemorates the ATA founder Floyd Polling and his important vision for cooperation.

The ATA INDUSTRY INNOVATION AWARD recognizes an ATA company and or employee of a company who has been responsible for developing an apparatus, product or service that has been adopted into general lab animal science use.
The BOYINGTON LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD is available to ATA members reached 65 years of age and has been a continuous ATA member for 20 years or competed a term as president of ATA. The Robert O. Boyington Award commemorates Robert Boyington’s four decades of service to the ATA.

Contact Lisa Secrest to submit a nomination: lsecrest@priorityoneservices.com

  •  

Welcome to ATA

The Allied Trade Association was formed in the late 1950's by a small group of vendors serving our industry. The idea was to have an organized body that could work with AALAS National regarding the needs of vendors exhibiting at national meetings. All of the long-time suppliers to our industry have belonged since the ATA's inception, and many have had employees who have served in an elected leadership capacity for the ATA over the years. (more)

ATA Executive Board Contacts


ATA President - Johnny Wilson
Allentown Inc
jwilson@allentowninc.com

ATA President Elect - Jose Espinal
Land O Lakes (Purina Diet)
jose.espinal@labdiet.com

ATA Immediate Past President - Ed Russo
LabEx
edrusso@labexofma.com

ATA Secretary - Molly Romick
Charles River
molly.romick@crl.com

ATA Treasurer - Bob MacGregor
Carter2Systems
bob@carter2systems.com

ATA Membership - Michael Semenuk and Liz Kramer
Lenderking
sales@lenderking.com

Lenderking
Liz@lenderking.com

ATA Nominations - Kimberley Rossall and Lisa Secrest
krossall@gmail.com

Priority One Services
lsecrest@priorityoneservices.com

AttachmentSize
ATA membership benefits_revDEC2014.pdf932.96 KB
2017 Mid Year Membership Notes.pdf209.69 KB
2018 ATA Showcase Rules and Application.pdf27.14 KB